Get in Touch With Us

Customer Care

00355 68 406 3849
00355 57 584 026

Mail Info

info@ital-costruzioni.com

Work Time

Mon.-Fri.(08:00 - 18:00)
Work Place
Autostrada Tr - Dr, km 23 Maminas-Durres , Albania

Company Info

ITALCOSTRUZIONI is a company operating in the construction of structures, carpentry, equipment and metal products for industrial plant. The establishment is located in a strategic area of Albania just a few kilometers from the port of Durres, easily reachable also from Tirana International Airport

Drop Us a Message

Team Members

Andrea Serusi| General Director |
email : andrea.serusi@ital-costruzioni.com Mob : +355 68 40 02 409
Dorian Hazizaj | Engineer - Technical Departament |
email : dorian@ital-costruzioni.com Mob : +355 57 58 40 26
Ornela Serusi| Excecutive Manager |
email : ornela@ital-costruzioni.com
mob : +355 68 40 63 849
Majk Shenedjella | Engineer - Technical Departament |
email : majk@ital-costruzioni.com
mob : +355 57 58 40 26
Ermir Sina | Engineer - Production Departament |
email : ermir@ital-costruzioni.com
mob : +355 57 58 40 26
Besnik Progri | Engineer - Purchase Departament |
email : besnik@ital-costruzioni.com
mob : +355 57 58 40 26